Team Batteriretur

Her får du en oversikt over de flotte menneskene som team Batteriretur består av.

Hovedkontoret

Fredrik Andresen

Daglig Leder

Tlf: +47 900 52 696


fredrik@batteriretur.no

Tor Henrik Svendsen

Plassjef/Sikkerhetsrådgiver

Tlf: 95 10 69 14


tor-henrik@batteriretur.no

Terje Juliussen

Økonomileder

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


terje@batteriretur.no

Ellen Øby Olsen

Innkjøper/Backoffice

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


ellen@batteriretur.no

Kari Bang

Sikkerhetsrådgiver/Miljøingeinør

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


kari@batteriretur.no

Jeanette Lynghaug

Økonomi/Backoffice

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


jeanette@batteriretur.no

Per Magnus Karlsson

Key Account Manager

Tlf: 99 43 24 32


pm@batteriretur.no

Roy Simensen

Lageroperatør

Tlf: 69 10 27 70

Rene Olsen

Lageroperatør

Tlf: 69 10 27 70

Sandefjord

Dag Albertsen

Plassjef


Send epost

Betina Albertsen

Kontorleder/Backoffice


Send epost

Fredrik Borgersen

Teknisk Leder

Kjetil Lander Hansen

Logistikk medarbeider

Bendik Adrian Hansen

Teknisk medarbeider

Håvard Håkestad

Ingeniør elektronikk


Send epost

Jenny Trevland

Backoffice


Send epost

Alexander Dokken

Teknisk medarbeider

Svein Didrikson

Lagersjef