Team Batteriretur

Batteriretur consists of these wonderful people:

HQ Fredrikstad

Fredrik Andresen

CEO

Tlf: +47 900 52 696

Tor Henrik Svendsen

Operations Manager

Tlf: +47 95 10 69 14


tor-henrik@batteriretur.no

Terje Juliussen

Finance Manager

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


terje@batteriretur.no

Ellen Øby Olsen

Purchasing/Backoffice

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


ellen@batteriretur.no

Kari Bang

Safety Adviser/Environmental Engineer

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


kari@batteriretur.no

Jeanette Lynghaug

Finance/Backoffice

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


jeanette@batteriretur.no

Per Magnus Karlsson

Communication & Key Account Manager

Tlf: 99 43 24 32


pm@batteriretur.no

Christin Hansen

Transport/Backoffice

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


christin@batteriretur.no

Roy Simensen

Warehouse Operator

Tlf: 69 10 27 70

Rene Olsen

Warehouse Operator

Tlf: 69 10 27 70

Stian Nilsen

Warehouse Operator

Tlf: 69 10 27 70

Ole Jørgen H.Grønvold

Warehouse Operator

Tlf: 69 10 27 70

Sandefjord

Dag Albertsen

Site Manager


dag@batteriretur.no

Betina Albertsen

Office Manager / Backoffice


betina@batteriretur.no

Fredrik Borgersen

Technical Manager

Kjetil Lander Hansen

Logistics Operator

Bendik Adrian Hansen

Technical Operator

Håvard Håkestad

Electronics Engineer


havard@batteriretur.no

Alexander Dokken

Technical Operator

Svein Didrikson

Warehouse Manager