Team Batteriretur

Her får du en oversikt over de flotte menneskene som team Batteriretur består av.

Hovedkontoret

Fredrik Andresen

Daglig Leder

Tlf: +47 900 52 696


fredrik@batteriretur.no

Tor Henrik Svendsen

Plassjef/Sikkerhetsrådgiver

Tlf: 95 10 69 14


tor-henrik@batteriretur.no

Terje Juliussen

Økonomileder

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


terje@batteriretur.no

Ellen Øby Olsen

Innkjøper/Backoffice

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


ellen@batteriretur.no

Kari Bang

Sikkerhetsrådgiver/Miljøingeinør

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


kari@batteriretur.no

Jeanette Lynghaug

Økonomi/Backoffice

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


jeanette@batteriretur.no

Per Magnus Karlsson

Key Account Manager

Tlf: 99 43 24 32


pm@batteriretur.no

Rolf Tore Aronsen

Lageroperatør

Tor Svendsen

Lageroperatør

Rene Olsen

Lageroperatør

Horten

Johannes Joranger

Lageroperatør

Tlf: 69 10 27 70


Send epost

Helge Nielsen

Lageroperatør

Sandefjord

Dag Albertsen

Plassjef


Send epost

Betina Albertsen

Kontorleder/Backoffice


Send epost

Fredrik Borgersen

Teknisk Leder

Alexander Dokken

Teknisk medarbeider

Svein Didrikson

Lagersjef